Certified Public Accountants

Ryan Guyton
Armanino LLP
15950 N. Dallas Parkway Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone: (972) 590-5311
Fax: (972) 490-4120
Ryan.Guyton@armaninollp.com
www.armaninollp.com

Sam J. Adams
Sam J. Adams CPA, P.C.
10440 N. Central Expressway, Suite 650
Dallas, TX 75231
Phone: (214) 559-7226
Fax: (214) 559-7223
sja@samadamscpa.com
http://www.samadamscpa.com

James R. Daffron
James R. Daffron, P.C.
207 E. Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: (469) 402-0528
Fax: (469) 402-0532
jrdcpa@jrdaffron.com
https://www.jrdaffron.com/

John Wayland – Oil and Gas Experience
Tuggle, Burton & Co., P.C.
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 116W
Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 661-5562
Fax: (972) 661-1664
johnwayland@tuggleburton.com
http://www.tuggleburton.com

Donald W. Eubank. Partner, CPA
Whitley Penn, LP
8343 Douglas Ave Suite 400
Dallas, Texas 75225
Phone: (214) 393-9300
Fax: (214) 485-8512
don.Eubank@whitleypenn.com
http://www.whitleypenn.com

Frank Burns
CRI, Carr Riggs & Ingram CPAs and
Advisors
12400 Coit Rd Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 346-5893
Fax: (214) 346-5899
fburns@cricpa.com
https://www.cricpa.com/

Wayne P. Powell, CPA
Stokes and Powell CPA’s, LLC
1933 E. Frankford Rd., Suite 105
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: (972) 492-0744
Fax: (972) 492-0499
wayne@sandpcpas.com
www.sandpcpas.com

Craig Hausz
CMH Advisors
14785 Preston Rd, Suite 1030
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (214) 692-5878
Fax: (469) 458-2769
craig@cpataxteam.com
http://cpataxteam.com/

Jeanne M. Haden, CPA, Principal
Sadler Accounting, PLLC
2900 W Southlake Blvd. Suite 180
Southlake, Texas 76092
Phone: (817) 823-7978
Fax: (817) 886-8611
Jeanne@sadleraccounting.com
http://www.sadleraccounting.com

Patrick Laubacher, CPA
Judd Thomas
12222 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 296-0900
Fax: (972) 661-3651
plaubacher@juddthomas.com
http://www.juddthomas.com/

Michelle D. Wiseman, CPA, CITP, CGMA
Wiseman Accounting
5435 N. Garland Ave Suite 140-126
Garland, TX 75040
Phone: (469) 208-7900
Direct: (469) 458-0518
Fax: (469) 728-2828
MWiseman@wisemanacctg.com
https://wisemanacctg.com/

Yvette Garcia, CPA
Judd Thomas
12222 Merit Drive
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 296-0900
Fax: (972) 661-3651
ygarcia@juddthomas.com
http://www.juddthomas.com